CAADE Board of Directors


Click here for Board of Directors Log-In Page

Officers (Executive Board) 

President: Benjamin SalazarGlendale Community College
President Elect: Melinda Moneymaker - San Bernardino Valley College
Immediate Past President: Greg Granderson - Santa Rosa Junior College
Interim Executive Director: Benjamin Salazar - Glendale Community College
V.P. Northern: OPEN
V.P. Central: Fernando Mallory - Long Beach City College, Cypress College
V.P. Southern: Jack Kearney - Cypress College, Training Institute for Addiction Counselors
V.P. Liaison Activities: Angela Stocker - College of San Mateo
Secretary: Drew Williams - Creative Care Institute
Treasurer: Melinda Moneymaker - San Bernardino Valley College

Addiction Counselor Certifiction Board of California (ACCBC)

Chair: Carlton Blanton, CSU Los Angeles (Emeritus), East Los Angeles College

Board of Directors

Kim Branch-Stewart Saddleback College
Lynn Delvaux - Cypress College, Training Institute for Addiction Counselors, LMFT Private Practice
James Evans - San Diego City College
Judy Redman - Glendale College

Bill Shilley - Oxnard College
William Tarkanian - LA CADA, Azusa Pacific University
Michael Webb - Oxnard College

Honorary Board of Governors

Joan HarterSan Bernardino Valley College
Dick Wilson - Saddleback College (Emeritus), Cypress College, Long Beach City College

Office and Staff

The Board of Directors of the California Association for Alcohol and Drug Educators has established a policy of inviting all who desire to become affiliated with our mission. Our members include college administrators and faculty, students, treatment and recovery personnel, hospitals, health care agencies and facilities, nurses, psychologists, probationand law enforcement officers.

CAADE Office Staff

Debra Bush, MA, MFTi, CATC IV: Operations Manager

Carmen Donato, BS, CATC III: Outreach Coordinator

Gina Mills, CATC I: Registration Coordinator

Lauren Delgado: Certification Coordinator

Veronica Lemus, AS: Administrative Assistant I

Altha Sayles-Goldsmith, AS: Administrative Assistant

Gloria Allen: Administrative Assistant

Stella Lin, BS: Outreach & Social Media